Our Team

Professional teams are here to service your needs whether you are working with your sales representative, our growers, our drivers; we are here to ensure a smooth transaction. Our representatives are consultants with horticultural expertise with specializations in either retail or commercial sales; they can assist with design, plant selection, or answering questions regarding soil, irrigation, or nutrition recommendations. They live locally, so they understand your environment and demographics that enable them to provide outstanding service and product mixes. Our drivers are also trained to help you by ensuring they are on time and assisting with order check-in.

Customer Service

Gloria Venegas
Customer Service
626-208-8206
sales@armstronggrowers.com

Accounts Receivable

Barbara Murillo
Accounts Receivable
626-208-8225
bmurillo@armstronggarden.com

Box & Ship Sales (Only)

Arizona, New Mexico, Idaho, Northern California, Washington, Oregon, Utah, Nevada, Colorado, Texas

Nanci McClendon
Commercial Sales Specialist
626-629-6489
nmcclendon@armstronggrowers.com

Branch Locations

Fallbrook

Branch Manager: Michele St. Amant
(760) 414-1490 Branch Phone
(760) 414-1361 Branch Fax

Santa
Paula

Branch Manager: Clemente Sandoval
(805) 525-2155 Branch Phone
(805) 525-2076 Branch Fax

Burmuda Dunes

Branch Manager: Alejando Ramirez
(760) 360-2170 Branch Phone
(760) 360-2870 Branch Fax

San
Marcos

Branch Manager: Richard Reynolds
(760) 736-6020 Branch Phone
(760) 736-6029 Branch Fax

Retail/Landscaper Sales

LA County, Ventura Counties

Michael Spurlock
Retail Sales Specialist
626-771-8329
mspurlock@armstronggrowers.com

LA County, San Bernardino County

Eddie Vega
Retail Sales Specialist
951-602-0549
evega@armstronggrowers.com

Fresno Area

David Tyson
Retail Sales Specialist
909-716-5459
dtyson@armstronggrowers.com

CA Central Coast / Santa Barbara

Nina Broderick
Retail Sales Specialist
805-674-1400
nbroderick@armstronggrowers.com

Arizona, New Mexico

Douglas Forst
Retail Sales Specialist
480-313-3057
dforst@armstronggrowers.com

Nevada and Utah

(please call for specific locations)

Alameda, Contra Costa, Madera, Merced, Marin, Mariposa, San Joaquin, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo Counties.

(We do not service Napa & Sonoma Counties)

TJ Meyers
Retail Sales Specialist
626-771-8926
tjmeyers@armstronggrowers.com

Resort/Commercial/Landscape Sales

Arizona, Coachella Valley

Tracy Densmore
Commercial Sales Specialist
626-826-5602
tdensmore@armstronggrowers.com

Coachella Valley

Greg Carins
Commercial Sales Specialist
760-272-0898
gcarins@armstronggrowers.com

Las Vegas, San Diego County

Richard Ferris
Independent Sales Representative
760-490-7660
growingtrendsnw@gmail.com

Management

James Russell

Vice President/General Manager
626-826-5601
jrussell@armstronggrowers.com

Clemente Sandoval

Operations Manager/Santa Paula Branch Manager
626-826-5603
csandoval@armstronggrowers.com

Suzanne Di Staulo

Sales Manager
330-607-7538
sdistaulo@armstronggrowers.com

Sal Villa

Transportation Manager
858-722-6092
svilla@armstronggrowers.com

Michele St. Amant

Fallbrook Branch Manager
626-506-0269
mstamant@armstronggrowers.com

Alejandro Ramirez

Bermuda Dunes Branch Manager
858-722-6497
aramirez@armstronggrowers.com

Richard Reynolds

San Marcos Branch Manager
626-771-6730
rreynolds@armstronggrowers.com